Currencies and Local Payout

Make payments to the most popular business economies. We can send major currencies anywhere in the world where the beneficiary has a receiving account in that currency.

Working Together

Currencies we convert.....

Achieve Your Goals

Australian Dollar (AUD) - Bahrain Dinar (BHD) - Bulgarian Lev (BGN) - Canadian Dollar (CAD) - Chinese Yuan (CNY) - Croatian Kuna (HRK) - Czech Koruna (CZK) - Danish Krone (DKK) - Euro (EUR) - HongKong Dollar (HKD) - Hungarian Forint (HUF) - India (INR)* - Indonesia (IDR)* - Israeli Shekel (ILS) - Japanese Yen (JPY) - Kenyan Shilling (KES) - Kuwait Dinar (KWD) - Malaysia (MYR)* - Mexican Peso (MXN) - New-Zealand Dollar (NZD) - Norwegian Krone (NOK) - Omani Rial (OMR) - Philippines (PHP)* - Polish Zloty (PLN) - Qatar Rial (QAR) - Romanian Leu (RON) - Russian Ruble (RUB)** - Saudi Riyal (SAR) - Singapore Dollar (SGD) - South - African Rand (ZAR) - Swedish Krona (SEK) - Swiss franc (CHF) - Thai Baht (THB) - Turkish Lira (TRY) - Ugandan Shilling (UGX) - UK Sterling (GBP) - United Arab Emirates (AED) - US Dollar (USD)


Permitted Currency Jurisdictions

We can receive funds from the following countries

Åland Islands - Austria - Australia - Belgium - Bulgaria - Canada
Cayman Islands - China - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic
Denmark - Estonia - Finland - France - Germany - Gibraltar
Greece - Guadeloupe - Guernsey - Hong Kong
Hungary - Iceland - India - Ireland - Isle of Man - Israel - Italy
Japan - Jersey - Latvia - Liechtenstein - Lithuania - Luxembourg
Malta - Martinique - Mayotte - Monaco - Netherlands
New Zealand - Norway - Poland - Portugal - Réunion - Romania
Saint Martin (French part) - Singapore - Slovakia - Slovenia
South Africa - South Korea - Spain - Sweden - Switzerland
Taiwan - United Kingdom - United States


Currency Restrictions

Restricted currencies: Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah, Malaysian Ringgit and Philippine Peso are restricted currencies. You cannot fund these currencies directly. They can only be bought by converting another supported currency and sold back only in exceptional scenarios. Contact us for more details. Cut-off times vary by the Sell currency. Check each Payment Guide for details.

Russian Ruble: We support RUB as a sell currency only. You cannot convert any other currency into RUB for payments.

Local payment restrictions: If you want to send local DKK, EUR, GBP, NOK or SEK payments where the destination country or the ultimate payer is in one of the following: Andorra, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco – you can’t use local payment routes.


+44 (0) 1455 611531

APFOR Tax & Consultancy LLP payments and currency exchange services are provided by The Currency Cloud Limited. Registered in England No. 06323311. Registered Office: Stewardship Building 1st Floor, 12 Steward Street London E1 6FQ. The Currency Cloud Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money. FCA registration number: 900199 - We are supervised for AML by HMRC, registration number: XRML00000149007. ©2020 by APFOR Tax & Consultancy LLP. Created with